Board Members

Member Affilation Term
Molly AschoffMolly Aschoff,
Past President
Distance Education Coordinator & Media Specialist,
Educational Service Unit 8
Beth KabesBeth Kabes,
Director of Blended/Distance Learning,
Educational Service Unit Coordinating Council (retired)
President Elect Scott JonesScott Jones,
President Elect
Director of the Southwest Nebraska Distance Education Network 2019-2022
Bette PoutreBette Poutre,
Senior Director, Teaching ad Learning Center, Creighton University (retired) 2019-2022
Zara Risoldi Cochrane,
Director, Distance Pharmacy
Pathway / Assoc. Director,
Center for Drug Information & Evidence-Based Practice,
Creighton University
J.D. DalrympleJ.D. Dalrymple,
Board Member Pro Tem
Teacher & Technology Integration Specialist, Freeman Public Schools 2018-2020
Matt FlynnMatt Flynn,
Board Member
Technology Integration Specialist,
Ashland-Greenwood Public Schools
Peter BrunettePeter Brunette, Board Member Outreach Coordinator, Omaha’s Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium 2018-2021
Jason EverettJason Everett, Board Member Blended Learning Coordinator, Educational Service Unit #10 2018-2021
Kim Begley Board MemberKimberly Begley,
Board Member
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice at Creighton University, Omaha 2019-2022
Mary SchlegelmilchMary Schlegelmilch,
Board Member
Education Consultant, Cisco Systems, Inc., Omaha 2019-2022
Linda DickesonLinda Dickeson,
Executive Liaison
Consultant/Trainer, Specializing in Adobe Solutions (retired from the Lincoln Public Schools) 2019-2020